Our Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Aiken, Denise(401) 274-2652 Ext. 136daiken@rils.org
Alvelo, Omayra(401) 274-2652 Ext. oalvelo@rils.org
Angelone, Rebecca(401) 274-2652 Ext. 167rangelone@rils.org
Ankrom, Jeffrey(401) 274-2652 Ext. 138jankrom@rils.org

B

Bagian, Steve(401) 274-2652 Ext. 137sbagian@rils.org
Barge, Robert(401) 274-2652 Ext. 121rbarge@rils.org
Bath, Gretchen(401) 274-2652 Ext. 132gbath@rils.org
Bither, Erik(401) 274-2652 Ext. 141ebither@rils.org
Burbach, Heather(401) 274-2652 Ext. 104hburbach@rils.org

C

Cardillo, Tiffany(401) 274-2652 Ext. 143tcardillo@rils.org
Carrara, Nicola(401) 274-2652 Ext. 115ncarrara@rils.org
Concepcion, Elizabeth(401) 274-2652 Ext. 300econcepcion@rils.org
Covington, Judith(401) 274-2652 Ext. 186jcovington@rils.org
Curtin, Mary(401) 274-2652 Ext. 131mcurtin@rils.org

d

deGroof, Diana(401)846-2264 Ext. 12ddegroof@rils.org
DiCecco, Daniel(401) 274-2652 Ext. 125ddicecco@rils.org

E

Eleoff, Brooklin(401) 274-2652 Ext. 174beleoff@rils.org

F

Fischbach, Steven(401) 274-2652 Ext. 182sfischbach@rils.org
Furgal, Brian(401) 274-2652 Ext. 161bfurgal@rils.org

G

Garriga, Clarissa(401) 274-2652 Ext. sgarriga@rils.org
Geary, Susan(401) 274-2652 Ext. 153sgeary@rils.org
Gilligan, Janet(401) 274-2652 Ext. 126jgilligan@rils.org

K

Kolb, Leslie(401) 274-2652 Ext. 145lkolb@rils.org
Kot, Veronika(401) 274-2652 Ext. 164vkot@rils.org

L

Lopez, Juan(401) 274-2652 Ext. 135jlopez@rils.org
Lopez, Lana(401) 274-2652 Ext. llopez@rils.org
Louro, Bridgette(401) 274-2652 Ext. 163blouro@rils.org

M

McClendon Hunt, LaTri-c-ea(401) 274-2652 Ext. 146lhunt@rils.org

P

Perrotta, Linda(401)846-2264 Ext. 11lperrotta@rils.org
Pitts, Shanna(401) 274-2652 Ext. 123spitts@rils.org

R

Randall, Cheryl(401) 274-2652 Ext. 114crandall@rils.org
Rice, Owen(401) 274-2652 Ext. 180orice@rils.org

S

Sabel, Robert(401)846-2264 Ext. 15rsabel@rils.org
Salomon, Nora(401) 274-2652 Ext. 116nsalomon@rils.org
Segovis, Elizabeth(401) 274-2652 Ext. 172esegovis@rils.org

V

Velez, Solangel(401) 274-2652 Ext. svelez@rils.org

Z

Zabelin, Michael(401) 274-2652 Ext. 152mzabelin@rils.org